List of Holidays 2019 -20

SHANTI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL – SOLAPUR

Tel. No. – 2301599   Website:www.shantiemsjc.com   Index No. – 24.09.230

Udise No. : I to VII – 27301301910, VIII to XII - 27301301916

2019 – 2020

List of Holidays 2019 – 20

Sr. No.

Date

Day Holiday Sr. No. Date Day Holiday
1 05.06.19 Wednesday Ramzan –id 17 21.10.19

To

02.11.19

Diwali Vacation
2 16.06.19 Sunday Vatpoornima 18 10.11.19 Sunday Id-E-Milad
3 12.07.19 Friday Ashadhi Ekadashi 19 12.11.19 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti
4 05.08.19 Monday Nagpanchami 20 25.12.19 Wednesday Christmas
5 12.08.19 Monday Bakri-Id 21 14.01.20 Tuesday Bhogi
6 15.08.19 Thursday Independence Day & Raksha bandhan 22 15.01.20 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
7 17.08.19 Saturday Pateti 23 26.01.20 Sunday Republic Day
8 02.09.19 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi 24 19.02.20 Wednesday Shivjayanti
9 05.09.19 Thursday

Gauri Pooja

25 21.02.20 Friday Mahashivratri
10 06.09.19 Friday

Gauri Pooja

26 10.03.20 Tuesday Dhulivandan
11 07.09.19 Saturday Gauri Pooja 27 13.03.20 Friday Rangpanchami
12 10.09.19 Tuesday Moharrum 28 25.03.20 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
13 12.09.19 Thursday Anant Chaturdashi 29 02.04.20 Thursday Ram Navami
14 29.09.19 Sunday Ghatasthapana 30 06.04.20 Monday Mahaveer Jayanti
15 02.10.19 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti 31 10.04.20 Friday Good Friday
16 08.10.19 Tuesday Dashera 32 14.04.20 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
          33 30.04.20 Thursday Buddha Poornima